Kvindelig Idrætsforening Fredericia
Foreningen » Hvem er vi? » Instruktører

Anders Hartling

 

22562866

anderssimonfauth@gmail.com

Andreas Sønderholm Møller

 

24472233

Andreassoe1@gmail.com

Anna Lise Pedersen 

75594011

22604103

bualp@horsens.dk

Anni Nyegaard 

 

24773109

anni.nyegaard@gmail.com

Annie Hansen

 

28707092

 

Bente Ankersen 

75957601

41165916

bente.ankersen@fredericia.dk

Bente Moestrup 

75943038

21691206

bebm@youmail.dk

Carina Buch

 

60110081

carina_buch@yahoo.dk

Christina Petersen

 

31666996

orebro_olsen@hotmail.com

Clara Lehmann 

 

60370201

claralehmann@hotmail.dk

Dorte Albertsen 

 

23306055

doalb@mail.dk

Esther Helena Hedegaard

 

29842422

esther.helena.hedegaard@gmail.com

Fie Henningsen 

 

24916542

fie-000@hotmail.com

Freja Thorstein-Nielsen 

 

27310939

frejatn2000@gmail.com

Gerda Verdoner 

 

26831912

gerda.verdoner@gmail.com

Ida Holme Madsen 

 

28558818

ida.holme.madsen@gmail.com

Ina Krarup Nielsen 

 

51230517

inakrarupnielsen@gmail.com

Inge Daugaard 

 

60887144

ingeogfinn@daugaard.mail.dk

Jette Saager Lorenzen 

 

28733188

jettesaagerlorenzen@hotmail.com

Jytte Aamand 

75957005

42192147

j.aamand@post.tele.dk

Karin Mortensen 

75915727

23338599

kmo@energinet.dk

Kirsten Paarup 

 

25383306

kirsten.paarup@yahoo.dk

Kirsten Saager Hansen 

 

23433183

ki-ca@mail.dk

Laura Lynggaard

Prætorius

 

20153216

Lauraprae07@gmail.com

Lotte Vittrup

 

60837173

lvittrup@live.dk

Marianne Pedersen 

 

40423232

mp.slot@mail.dk

Martin Lorenzen 

 

26111128

lawrenzen@gmail.com

Mathilde Vittrup Wadowski

 

60837173

lvittrup@live.dk

Niels Martin Vind 

 

21258552

nmvind@hotmail.com

Vivi Niess 

 

27810157

vivi.niess@fredericia.dk

Vivi Sørensen 

75915434

30481999

oveogvivi@gmail.com

Yasar Basturk 

75914882

93991324

yasarbasturk@live.dk

Kvindelig Idrætsforening Fredericia | Riddergade 9 | 7000 Fredericia | jblynggaard@gmail.com | CVR 13749310